Research Committee

Members of the College Research Committee:-

Name Department
Dr Sonia George (Convenor ) Dept of Psychology
Dr Manoj Kumar A Dept of Botany
Dr. Saji Alex Dept of Chemistry
Dr K Anilkumar Dept of Commerce
Dr. Umajyothi V Dept of Economics
Dr. Sruthi  Ramachandran Dept of English
Dr. Latha D Dept of Hindi
Dr. L Santhosh Kumar Dept of History
Dr. Mini Joseph Dept of Home science
Dr. Maya Madhavan Department of Bio Chemistry and Industrial Micro Biology
Dr. Ganga Devi Dept of Malayalam
Dr. Preethi CS Department of Mathematics
Dr. Dhanya RK Department of Music
Dr. Gasper KJ Department of Philosophy
Dr Arifkhan L Department of Physical Education
Dr Sagar S Dept of Physics
Dr. Anand Dilip Raj Department of Sanskrit
Dr. Baiju KV Dept of Statistics
Dr Manikaraj Department of Tamil
Dr. Anisha GS Dept of Zoology